Violin Methods and Studies
Estudios Melodicos (36) Op.84 para Violin (Mueller Runte)

  • 22,46 €
  • Availability: get it on Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  • Reference: V7687
  • Author: DANCLA
  • Publisher: Schott
  • Difficulty:
  • Languages: Aleman, Ingles
  • Country of origin: Germany
  • Diffusion: Internacional
  • ISMN: 979-0-001-17739-9
  • Pages: 52
  • Format: 23 X 30 Cm.


Categories: Page Not Found,

  • comodo

Charles Dancla (1817-1907) is considered to be the last great representative of the French Violin School. He knew, in a special way, how to implement the principle ´no music without technique, no technique without music´ in his teaching material. This is the case in his easy melodic studies. These studies are perfectly suited for young beginners after the second year, but also for adult players, refreshers or outsiders. Most of them can be effectively used as little performance pieces, providing an excellent foundation for every advanced étude or concert piece.
Each study is preceded by new or revised exercises which either deal with specific problems relating to the playing technique or present the tonal material of the respective study in a condensed, playful form.
Those who prefer Dancla´s somewhat easier original preliminary exercises will find them in the appendix.


- Moderato
- Moderato
- Moderato Cantabile
- Andante
- Moderato
- Allegro moderato
- Moderato
- Andante con moto
- Walzer
- Moderato
- Andante cantabile
- Maestoso risoluto
- Moderato
- Moderato
- Allegretto
- Moderato
- Andante espressivo
- Die Jagd des jungen Heinrich
- Walzer
- Moderato
- "Voi che spete" de L´Opéra "Le Nozze di Figaro" de W.A. Mozart
- Variation über ein Thema aus "Figaro"
- 6/8-Variante
- Gavotte de A. Corelli
- Les Folies d´Espagne
- Le Rossignol. Petite étude pastorale
- Etüde durch drei Lagen
- Moderato
- Moderato
- Variante in der 1. & 3. Lage
- "Une fièvre brulante" Air de A.M. Grétry
- Andante
- Thème varié de L´Oratorio "Judas Maccabaeus" de G.F. Händel
- Il Carnebalde di Venezia
- W.A. Mozart: Thème de L´Opéra "Don Giovanni"
- God save the King (Englische Nationalhymne)
- Allegro moderato
- Allegretto grazioso
- Moderato
- Exercices origineaux

New review

Log in to send a new review

You may also like

These products have been bought by other customers who have purchased this product

Delivery term

The estimated delivery time for this product is 1 to 2 business days.

+Shipping FAQs

Customer Support

Do not hesitate to contact us for any problems or additional information.



Contact us in case of any problem or defect of the product to give a quick solution to the problem.

+Returns FAQs

Subscribe to our newsletter

Read our Privacy Policy