Sheet music Violin and Piano
Concierto para Violin nº 5 (K.219) en La Mayor para Violin y Piano (Urtext) (Eisen/Breig)

  • 22,34 €
  • Availability: get it on Wednesday, April 21, 2021
  • Reference: V2211
  • Author: MOZART
  • Publisher: Breitkopf
  • Difficulty:
  • Languages: Aleman, Ingles
  • Country of origin: Germany
  • Diffusion: Internacional
  • ISMN: 9790004181850
  • Pages: 56
  • Format: 23 X 30 Cm.


Categories: Page Not Found,

  • comodo

Violin Concerto in A major K. 219
Breitkopf Urtext - new edition by Cliff Eisen, edition for violin and piano by Werner Breig with cadenzas and lead-ins by Andrew Manze
Mozartīs master concertos innew editions

The new editions of Mozartīs Concertos K. 216 and K. 218 have been widely commented upon and critically praised. The next step was to bring out the A-major Violin Concerto K. 219 in the same exemplary form. Breitkopf has once again brought together three high-caliber specialists for this edition: Mozart expert Cliff Eisen as editor, internationally renowned concertmaster AndrewManze as the author of the stylistically authentic and brilliantly virtuoso cadenzas, and Werner Breig as the creator of the transparent piano reduction that wonderfully suits every accompanistīs fingers. The new edition is based on Cliff Eisenīs thorough and masterful source evaluation. His decisions always do justice to the requirements of historical performance practice and occasionally yield some rather extraordinary results.

New review

Log in to send a new review

You may also like

These products have been bought by other customers who have purchased this product

Delivery term

The estimated delivery time for this product is 1 to 2 business days.

+Shipping FAQs

Customer Support

Do not hesitate to contact us for any problems or additional information.



Contact us in case of any problem or defect of the product to give a quick solution to the problem.

+Returns FAQs

Subscribe to our newsletter

Read our Privacy Policy