Sheet music for Piano with CD/DVD/BR
Concierto nº 1 en Re menor (BWV:1052) para 2 Pianos a 4 manos (Urtext) (Schulze) (Inc.CD)

  • 34,09 €
  • Availability: shipment from Wednesday, September 30, 2020 to Friday, July 10, 2020
  • Reference: P3792
  • Author: BACH
  • Publisher: Peters
  • Difficulty:
  • Languages: Aleman, Ingles
  • Country of origin: Germany
  • Diffusion: Internacional
  • ISMN: 9790014108939
  • Format: 21 X 30 Cm.


Categories: Accessories, Page Not Found,

  • comodo

Konzert d-Moll
BWV 1052 - D minor - 2 pianos with CD - Urtextausgabe - harpsichord (piano), strings and basso continuo

New review

Log in to send a new review

You may also like

These products have been bought by other customers who have purchased this product

Delivery term

The estimated delivery time for this product is 5 to 10 business days.

+Shipping FAQs

Customer Support

Do not hesitate to contact us for any problems or additional information.



Contact us in case of any problem or defect of the product to give a quick solution to the problem.

+Returns FAQs

Subscribe to our newsletter

Read our Privacy Policy