Scores and songbooks of Recorder Flute
Musica para Principiantes Vol.1 para Flauta de Pico y Piano (Czidra)

  • 19,28 €
  • Availability: get it on Monday, July 13, 2020
  • Reference: FD436
  • Author: Coleccion
  • Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest
  • Difficulty:
  • Languages: Aleman, Ingles
  • Country of origin: Hungary
  • Diffusion: Internacional
  • ISMN: 9790080078884
  • Pages: 56
  • Format: 23 X 30 Cm.


Categories: Distributed Publishers and Musical Brands, Page Not Found,

  • comodo

The present collection has been compiled for descant recorder. This instrument was ousted from use in the age of the Viennese Classics, and it has regained its rights only in the present century. This explains why the collection comprises-in addition to new Hungarian music-almost exclusively Renaissance and Baroque works. As it is well known, the masters of old times put down their works only "inoutline", and the music has to be reconstructed by a practised performer. This collection is intended to help in assimilating the spirit of these old styles. All the old works are given here in both their original and ornamented variants. The ornamentations have been taken over from contemporaneousarrangements, and where none were available, we worked them out on the basis of contemporaneous performing practice. All the solutions serve only as suggestions; with his expanding stylistic knowledge the student himself should also boldly invent and extemporize ornamentation!
1. Ismeretlen szerzo: Pavane ˘Le forze d┤Hercole÷
2. Bono, P.: Basse dance ˘La Magdalena÷
3. Hove, J. van den: Canarie
4. Ismeretlen szerzo: Gagliarda ˘La gamba÷
5. Ismeretlen szerzo: Rondo
6. Ismeretlen szerzo: Allemande
7. Tabulatura: Johannes de Lublin: Chorea
8. Tabulatura: Albertus Dlugoraj: Cantio polonica
9. Ismeretlen szerzo (Codex Kßjoni): Heyduck Dance
10. Ismeretlen szerzo: English Folksong ˘Watkins Ale÷
11. Ismeretlen szerzo: English Dance ˘Kemp┤s Jig÷
12. Ismeretlen szerzo: English Folksong ˘Bonny Sweet Robin÷
13. Ismeretlen szerzo: Ballett
14. Franck, Melchior: Intrada
15. Ismeretlen szerzo (Codex Kßjoni): Slow Dance
16. Ismeretlen szerzo (Codex Kßjoni): Leaping Dance
17. Hńndel, Georg Friedrich: Minuet
18. Corelli, Arcangelo: Sarabanda
19. Bach, Johann Sebastian: Minuet
20. Haydn, Joseph: Vivace ˘Der Kaffeeklatsch÷
21. Haydn, Joseph: Minuet
22. Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Adagio
23. Sugßr Rezso: Lullaby
24. Farkas Ferenc: Intermezzo
25. Farkas Ferenc: Scherzino
26. Kadosa Pßl: Vivo
27. Petrovics Emil: Hungarian Folksongs
28. Szokolay Sßndor: Teasing

New review

Log in to send a new review

You may also like

These products have been bought by other customers who have purchased this product

Delivery term

The estimated delivery time for this product is 1 to 2 business days.

+Shipping FAQs

Customer Support

Do not hesitate to contact us for any problems or additional information.



Contact us in case of any problem or defect of the product to give a quick solution to the problem.

+Returns FAQs

Subscribe to our newsletter

Read our Privacy Policy