Scores and songbooks of Recorder Flute
Sinfonia de los Juguetes (Hob.IX/47) para Conjunto de Flautas Dulces (Rosenstengel)

  • 23,26 €
  • Availability: get it on Monday, July 6, 2020
  • Reference: FD040
  • Author: HAYDN
  • Publisher: Bosworth
  • Difficulty:
  • Languages: Ingles
  • Country of origin: United Kingdom
  • Diffusion: Internacional
  • ISBN: 9783865431332
  • Format: 23 X 30 Cm.


Categories: Distributed Publishers and Musical Brands, Page Not Found,

  • comodo

Haydnīs Childrenīs Symphony was for many years a frequently played and popular work. It fell out fashion possibly because of the rarity of some of the childrenīs instruments scored: Cuckoo, Nightingale, Toy Trumpet etc. Here, these parts have been transcribed on to modern, more familiar instruments, such as Orff percussion, instruments which belong to the educational equipment of almost every school. The original string parts have been supplemented by recorders, primarily to give a large numberof recorder groups an opportunity to perform this delightful little symphony. The instrumentation for recorder group is Descant, Treble, Tenor and Bass. The Glockenspiel from the percussion group maybe substituted with the Sopranino Recorder.

New review

Log in to send a new review

You may also like

These products have been bought by other customers who have purchased this product

Delivery term

The estimated delivery time for this product is 0 to 1 business days.

+Shipping FAQs

Customer Support

Do not hesitate to contact us for any problems or additional information.



Contact us in case of any problem or defect of the product to give a quick solution to the problem.

+Returns FAQs

Subscribe to our newsletter

Read our Privacy Policy