Scores and songbooks of accordion with CD/DVD/BR
Antologia para Acordeon Vol.3 (Inc.CD)

  • 17,85 €
  • Availability: get it on Thursday, August 6, 2020
  • Reference: ACO276
  • Author: CAPPELLARI A.
  • Publisher: Carisch
  • Difficulty:
  • Languages: Ingles
  • Country of origin: Italy
  • Diffusion: Internacional
  • ISBN: 9788850715206
  • Pages: 54
  • Format: 23 X 30 Cm.


Categories: Cart, Page Not Found,

  • comodo

Include Backing Tracks CD.
Amado mo - Amor - Angelitos negros - Barbara Ann - Bibbidi-bobbidi-bu - Buonasera signorina - Cha cha cha de las secretarias - Day-o (the banana boat song) - Delilah - Dont cry for me Argentina - Evrybody wants to be a cat - Feelings - Good news - Hotel California - Kumbayah - La bamba - La vita bella - Marina - Miguel son mi! - My way - Oh happy day - Once upon adream - Patricia - Radio ga ga - Star Wars - The Entertainer - The never ending story - The river Kwai march - Theme from a summer place - When you wish upon a star - Whos afraid of the big bad wolf?

New review

Log in to send a new review

You may also like

These products have been bought by other customers who have purchased this product

Delivery term

The estimated delivery time for this product is 1 to 2 business days.

+Shipping FAQs

Customer Support

Do not hesitate to contact us for any problems or additional information.



Contact us in case of any problem or defect of the product to give a quick solution to the problem.

+Returns FAQs

Subscribe to our newsletter

Read our Privacy Policy