Score and Parts for Ochestral Performance
Album para Ana Magdalena (Suite) para Pequeña Orquesta (Violin III)

  • 0,00 €
  • Availability: shipment from Thursday, October 8, 2020 to Monday, August 17, 2020
  • Reference: E030498/03
  • Author: BACH
  • Publisher: Breitkopf
  • Difficulty:
  • Languages: Aleman, Ingles
  • Country of origin: Germany
  • Diffusion: Internacional
  • Pages: 2
  • Format: 23 X 31 Cm.


Categories: Returns Policy, Page Not Found,

  • comodo

Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750)
Suite after the Little Music Book for Anna Magdalena Bach
[small orch] 12´ – – timp – str

Klaus Winkler has selected seven favorite piecesfrom the "Little Music Book" and carefully expanded the two-part piano writing to a four-part texture. This appealing suite can be easily mastered by every amateur orchestra. The instrumentation is conceived so as to allow the greates amount of performance possibilities - flute(s), oboe(s), bassoon(s), and 1-3 trumpets can be added ad libitum; Violin II used instead of Viola, and much more.

New review

Log in to send a new review

Delivery term

The estimated delivery time for this product is 5 to 10 business days.

+Shipping FAQs

Customer Support

Do not hesitate to contact us for any problems or additional information.



Contact us in case of any problem or defect of the product to give a quick solution to the problem.

+Returns FAQs

Subscribe to our newsletter

Read our Privacy Policy