Cuarteto de Cuerda nº 4 Op.37 para 2 Violines, Viola y Violoncello (Partes)

  • 46,58 €
  • Availability: shipment from Thursday, August 6, 2020 to Monday, June 15, 2020
  • Reference: CAM116
  • Author: SCHOENBERG
  • Publisher: Schirmer
  • Difficulty:
  • Languages: Ingles
  • Country of origin: United States
  • Diffusion: Internacional
  • Format: 23 X 30 Cm.


Categories: Page Not Found,

  • comodo

Composed in April-July 1936, the Fourth Quartet was one the first pieces Schoenberg began after emigrating to the United States and settling in Brentwood, CA. It is also one of his first twelve-note compositions since his work on the opera Moses und Aron, after which he began to re-explore the tonal idiom.

New review

Log in to send a new review

You may also like

These products have been bought by other customers who have purchased this product

Delivery term

The estimated delivery time for this product is 6 to 11 business days.

+Shipping FAQs

Customer Support

Do not hesitate to contact us for any problems or additional information.



Contact us in case of any problem or defect of the product to give a quick solution to the problem.

+Returns FAQs

Subscribe to our newsletter

Read our Privacy Policy