Piano Trios
Trio Sonatas (BWV:525 y 1032) para Flauta, Oboe (Violin) y B.C. (Hofmann)

  • 16,14 €
  • Availability: shipment from Monday, December 16, 2019 to Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Reference: CAM1300
  • Author: BACH
  • Publisher: Breitkopf
  • Difficulty:
  • Languages: Aleman, Ingles
  • Country of origin: Germany
  • Diffusion: Internacional
  • Pages: 36
  • Format: 23 X 30 Cm.


Categories: Page Not Found,

  • comodo

Trio Sonata in Bb major
Rekonstruction based on BWV 525 and BWV 1032.
It is now regarded as a proven fact that J. S. Bach derived two works from a trio sonata which was most likely in the key of B flat major: the well-known organ Trio Sonata No. 1 in E flat major BWV 525 and the slow middle move-ment of the incomplete Flute Sonata in A major BWV 1032. In his recon-struction, Klaus Hofmann comesas close as possible to the presumably lost original version. While the melody instruments - the range suggests an alto recorder and oboe - were adapted practically without change, the bass part underwent considerable alterations. An organ pedal part simply is not a continuo line. However, Hofmann found a stylistically and idiomatically compelling solution to this dilemma. Musicians will be particularly grateful to the knowledgeable "restorer” for this trio sonata in the year 2000, the Bach commemorative year.

New review

Log in to send a new review

You may also like

These products have been bought by other customers who have purchased this product

Delivery term

The estimated delivery time for this product is 6 to 11 business days.

+Shipping FAQs

Customer Support

Do not hesitate to contact us for any problems or additional information.



Contact us in case of any problem or defect of the product to give a quick solution to the problem.

+Returns FAQs

Subscribe to our newsletter

Read our Privacy Policy