Piano Methods and Studies with CD/DVD/BR
Seleccion de Clasicos Vol.2 para Piano (Inc.CD)

  • 17,85 €
  • Availability: get it on Monday, June 8, 2020
  • Reference: P8841
  • Author: DE PEDRO D.
  • Publisher: Real Musical
  • Difficulty:
  • Languages: Español
  • Country of origin: Italy
  • Diffusion: Internacional
  • ISBN: 9788438719702
  • Format: 23 X 31 Cm.


Categories: Accessories, Page Not Found,

  • comodo

5a Sinfonía (Franz Schubert) - Andante Cantabile (Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky) - Bolero (Maurice Ravel) - Can-Can (Jacques Offenbach) - Canción India (Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov) - Canon (Johann Pachelbel)- Carmen “Habanera” (Georges Bizet) - Concierto De Brandeburgo no.1 (Johann Sebastian Bach) - Copelia (Léo Delibes) - El Elefante (El Carnaval De Los Animales) (Camille Saint-Saëns) - El Moldava (Bedrich Smetana) - El Murciélago (Johann Strauss) - Himno A La Alegría (Ludwig van Beethoven) - La Mañana (Edvard Hagerup Grieg) - Libiamo (La Traviata) (Giuseppe Verdi) - Nocturno (Alexander Borodin) - Serenata (Franz Joseph Haydn) - Sinfonía no.3 (Johannes Brahms)

New review

Log in to send a new review

You may also like

These products have been bought by other customers who have purchased this product

Delivery term

The estimated delivery time for this product is 1 to 2 business days.

+Shipping FAQs

Customer Support

Do not hesitate to contact us for any problems or additional information.



Contact us in case of any problem or defect of the product to give a quick solution to the problem.

+Returns FAQs

Subscribe to our newsletter

Read our Privacy Policy