Double Bass Methods and Studies
Escuela 4º para Contrabajo

  • 13,67 €
  • Availability: get it on Monday, September 28, 2020
  • Reference: CB868
  • Author: SUZUKI
  • Publisher: Alfred
  • Difficulty:
  • Languages: Ingles
  • Country of origin: United States
  • Diffusion: Internacional
  • Format: 23 X 30 Cm.


Categories: Page Not Found,

  • comodo

Contents are:
*Theme from the Mahler Symphony No. 1 (G. Mahler)
* Chorus from Judas Maccabaeus (G. F. Handel)
* Die Meistersinger (R. Wagner)
* Tempo di Polacca (F. Simandl)
* Gavotte (J. S.Bach)
* La Cinquantaine (Gabriel-Marie)
* Humoresque (A. Dvorák)
* Sonata in E Minor (B. Marcello)
* Two Octave Major and Relative Minor Scales.

New review

Log in to send a new review

You may also like

These products have been bought by other customers who have purchased this product

Delivery term

The estimated delivery time for this product is 0 to 1 business days.

+Shipping FAQs

Customer Support

Do not hesitate to contact us for any problems or additional information.



Contact us in case of any problem or defect of the product to give a quick solution to the problem.

+Returns FAQs

Subscribe to our newsletter

Read our Privacy Policy