Classical guitar & piano (Tutors and Methods)
Complete Series in One Volume para Guitarra (Brightmore)

  • 26,21 €
  • Availability: get it on Monday, September 21, 2020
  • Reference: G4694
  • Author: MODERN TIMES
  • Publisher: Chanterelle
  • Difficulty:
  • Languages: Ingles
  • Country of origin: Germany
  • Diffusion: Internacional
  • ISMN: 979-0-2047-0750-8
  • Pages: 72
  • Format: 23 X 30 Cm.


Categories: xxx, Page Not Found,

  • comodo

Modern Times - The Series

Modern Times´ is an extremely attractive collection of contemporary graded guitar solos with an international flavour. A steady seller throughout the years whichis highly recommended, this is a revised compilation of all the works in the former series.

- BIBERIAN, Gilbert: Mexico
- 18th September 1985
- CARLEVARO, Abel: Estudios PrimariosNos.1 & 2
- CORDERO, Ernesto: Estudio a la Cubana
- CORDERO, Ernesto: Viñeta II.
- HODEL, Brian: All that to which the name Jazz is given
- HODEL, Brian: Baião
- HUNT, Oliver: San Martín
- KLEYNJANS, Francis: Arpège (from op.77)
- KLEYNJANS, Francis: Chanson du Marin Disparu
- ZARB, George: Episode
- ZARB, George: Grekos
- ZENAMON, Jaime: Preludio
- ZENAMON, Jaime: Escalado
- ZENAMON, Jaime: Paisaje
- ZARB, George: Bear Dance
- ZARB, George: Arkoudohoros
- ZARB, George: Estudio
- HUNT, Oliver: Autumn Mist
- SOEWANDI, S.: Landscape
- SOEWANDI, S.: Sea Picture
- BIBERIAN, G.: Drones
- BIBERIAN, G.: Bear Dance
- DOMENICONI, Carlo: Danza del Cuculo
- ZENAMON, Jaime: La Noche
- CORDERO, Ernesto: Viñeta Criolla I
- CORDERO,Ernesto: Estudio Fugaz
- HODEL, Brian: The Devil´s Playground
- BIBERIAN, Gilbert: Petit Prélude
- BYATT, Martin: Reggae Sunrise
- BYATT, Martin: Hangin´ Around
- ZENAMON, Jaime: Recuerdo
- ZENAMON, Jaime: Cascade
- ZARB, George: Effects
- CARLEVARO, Abel: Estudio (Poco libero)
- CARLEVARO, Abel: Estudio-Movimiento Alternado
- CORDERO, Ernesto: Viñeta Criolla III.
- KLEYNJANS, Francis: Valse
- KLEYNJANS, Francis: Simple Mélodie
- CHARLTON, Richard: Cakewalk
- BYATT, Martin: Down and Out
- ZENAMON, Jaime: Chinese Blossom
- ZENAMON, Jaime: Motivo de Danza
- ZENAMON, Jaime: Preludio
- KLEYNJANS, Francis: Petite Valse Intime et Sentimentale
- KLEYNJANS, Francis: Humoresque
- Au Claire-Obscure
- KLEYNJANS, Francis: Le Moulin de Loya
- IZNAOLA, Ricardo: Miniatures Nos. 1 & 2.
- CORDERO, Ernesto: El Jardín de los Lagartos
- CHARLTON, Richard: Berceuse
- BYATT, Martin: P. C. in Blue
- ZENAMON, Jaime: Canción de Cuna
- ZENAMON, Jaime: Sad Mood
- DOMENICONI, Carlo: Omaggio a Abel Carlevaro
- DOMENICONI, Carlo: Alba
- KLEYNJANS, Francis: Amertune No. 4
- KLEYNJANS, Francis: Hommage à Tárrega
- KLEYNJANS, Francis: Chanson ´Pour Delphine´
- ZARB, George: Estudio Poético.

New review

Log in to send a new review

You may also like

These products have been bought by other customers who have purchased this product

Delivery term

The estimated delivery time for this product is 1 to 2 business days.

+Shipping FAQs

Customer Support

Do not hesitate to contact us for any problems or additional information.



Contact us in case of any problem or defect of the product to give a quick solution to the problem.

+Returns FAQs

Subscribe to our newsletter

Read our Privacy Policy